My Vinyl Records

9th October 2016

Earlier this year I decided to treat myself to a record player. Slowly I’ve started to buy records and these are the five ones I now own. They are all very well listened too and I’m very happy with them. However; I think that they are quite pricey and cost a lot more then a normal CD album. None the less, these have DEFO been worth the money and I can’t wait till the next time I treat myself!

 

Arctic Monkeys – AM

My favourite song from this album is ‘Do i wanna know?’

 

Adele – 25

Other then the famous and fantastic come back song ‘Hello‘ – my most listened to track on this record is ‘When we were young

 

Marina and The Diamonds – Electra Heart

I actually love every single song on this album from ‘Primadona Girl‘ to ‘Teen Idle’ – they are all amazing! My all time top Marina and the Diamonds song has to be ‘Power and Control‘.

 

Coldplay – Ghost Stories – Mylo Xyloto

Me and my boyfriend are both huge Coldplay fans – Him more so then me and no doubt could name every song they have ever recorded! A definite favourite on this album has to be ‘A sky full of Stars‘. It is such a great song that I could easily listen too over and over.

My personal favourite song on this album has to be ‘Princess of China‘ ft Rihanna. Almost all of their collaborations are downright genius and this has to be up there as one of the best. ‘Hymn for the weekend‘ is my absolute FAV one ever!!! Beyonce and Chris killed it.

 

Behind every favorite song, there is an untold story.’

Leave a Reply

