Top 5 Travel Destinations

10th October 2016

I  love to travel and have been fortunate to see and experience some other countries. However there are still places I would like to see and I am pretty much open to visiting any country out there – these are just the top 5 I personally am in love with!

 

Bora Bora

This is my no.1 ultimate vacation destination! More specifically the Four Seasons Resort which is located on the Bora Bora Lagoon. I first saw this destination in a youtube vlog and seriously – it looked devine! I’m very in love with the water villas and could happily live there for the rest of my life. ❤

 

Dubai

This is very high on my to go list. I’ve heard so much about this lovely part of the Middle East and would love to have a chance to visit. Along with great tourist spots like the Burg Khalifa, Wild Wadi Water Park, Dubai Mall (Ski Dubai) and the Dubai Fountain. There are a lot famous and well know hotels in Dubai like the Burg Al Arab Jumeirah – however; I believe that I would happily stay in any of the hotels. I’m mostly drawn to the heat and the culture!

 

Santorini, Greece

Greece is one of the countries I have enjoyed visiting the most. I went to Crete with my mother in 2014 and it was an absolutely gorgeous holiday and I enjoyed every moment. However; I love the old town feel that Santorini has and would love to visit compared to the some what over advertised parts of Crete. Having said that I would visit any of the Greek Islands as I love the environment, weather and food!

 

If you hadn’t guessed from the first three destinations I prefer a more laid back environment where you can just relax, sunbathe and swim in the heat all day long.

Despite having said this, I would love to expeirance a holiday of the snowy and cold kind as well.

 

New York City

This vacation spot is more specific. I most defiantly would like to visit NYC at Christmas Time. I’m pretty sure this explains itself as there is a lot of hype around the winter season – and I would personally love to experience it myself. Especially a White Christmas.

 

 

Iceland

I would love to visit Iceland – I don’t know too much about it but I know that I would like to expeirance their hot springs. I’ve heard a little bit about Lanmannalaugar but would love to spend time in general in Iceland. What sounds better then relaxing with hot chocolate in the mountains and experiencing natural hot springs in winter? Nothing!!

 

Where would YOU like to travel?

Leave a Reply

