Top 9 Movies I’m Looking Forward To!

20th October 2016

 

So there has been a lot of fantastic movie trailer releases and I mean a lot a lot of them!

I thought I would list the ones I’m the most excited about seeing at the moment and I’m sure there will be a few I have missed out but none the less here they are.

I have linked their trailers from YouTube so you can have a look if you would like!

 

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them – November 18th 2016

Well… What can I say? I have very high expectations as I’m sure a lot of people have! For one it is based off of the book written by JK Rowling. And two – the lead role Newt Scamander  – is played by the one and only Eddie Redmayne! So I am beyond sure that it will be more than amazing.

 

Moana – November 25th 2016

I am a HUGE Disney fan and  to say that I’m incredibly excited for this release is a huge understatement. I’m very excited that they have created such a tropical themed film to follow their hit Frozen from 2013 and it just makes me that much happier that Dwayne Johnson is in it!!!

 

The Space Between Us – December 16th 2016

Two great actors and a cute love story is enough to get me hooked. Asa Butterfield and Britt Robertson will defiantly have an amazing connection on screen and the added science fiction adventure appeals to the romantic in me.

 

Passengers – December 23rd 2016

Well I am a huge Sci-Fi fan and an added romantic relationship should make this movie really exciting.

 

Fifty Shades Darker – February 10th 2017

I can’t wait till this movie comes out – it will definitely be a great girls night! I hope that they do the book justice and I’m very glad that the rumors were incorrect and that they have kept Jamie Dornan as Christian Grey.

 

The Maze Runner: The Death Cure – February 17th 2017

There is no full Official trailer that I am aware about but can’t wait until it is released. However; I have really enjoyed the last two movies from this series and I can’t wait till the third – especially after the cliffhanger at the end of the last one. I can’t wait to see what happens with the new characters introduced and hopefully will finish on a high!

 

Beauty and The Beast – March 17th 2017

Wow wow wow wow wow. VERY excited to see this movie! I absolutely loved the Cinderella remake with Lily James so I can’t wait to see what they do with Beauty and the Beast. AND Emma Watson as the staring lady – which could only be a positive thing!

 

The Divergent series: Ascendent – June 9th 2017

So this is a series I am love with. Unfortunately others don’t agree and they were originally not going to release the forth film due to bad sales on the last movie. But they are and I can’t wait to see the final one and hope to god it is completely different then the last book because it is horrific and I would just cry a hell of a lot. Something is telling me that they might but who knows!

 

Avatar 2 – 2018

I can’t believe that this is 2 years away but all I know is that the first Avatar was so good and I hope that they can pull off a second!!!

 

 

No doubt there will be plenty and plenty of other movies coming out that I will love so I can’t wait to see what comes out next!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Top 9 Movies I’m Looking Forward To!

Leave a Reply

