About ME – 9 Questions

21st October 2016

 

 

So I’ve had this blog for about 6 weeks and 33 blog posts later I still haven’t made a blog post telling you about myself.

The main reason for this being I don’t really know where to start so I’ve decided to answer 9 questions about myself in the hope of you getting to know a little bit more about me!

Firstly I would like to mention the person who encouraged me to start this blog and who I love to bits – as well as having an amazing blog and YouTube channel :

https://lifeoflaurenx.wordpress.com/

https://www.youtube.com/user/TheLoz3232

She is absolutely fabulous and has really good content as well as being a great friend ❤

 

1 – Were you named after anyone?

Yes, I was named after a family friends mother who sadly passed away.

 

2 – How big is your family?

My family is reasonably big – My parents are divorced, I have an older sister, two half sibling (an older brother and a baby sister – Audrey) and two younger step-sisters. I also have my cat – my little baby.

 

3 – Do you ever want children?

Yes I do, I’m mostly sure I only want one (avoid sibling upsets ect ect) but who knows.

 

4 – If you could do anything you wanted right now, what would it be?

I would love to be somewhere really hot, sunbathing by a pool with my boyfriend and close friends.

 

5 – What do you feel most proud of?

I feel very proud of my loved ones and friends, my boyfriend is doing amazing in his apprenticeship, my friends are excelling in so many different areas and overcoming huge personal hurdles and I have the most gorgeous little sister who is so smart and beautiful! what isn’t there to be proud off?!?!

 

6 – What was the last song you listened too?

The last song I listened to was ‘Shout out to my ex’ by Little Mix.

 

7 – What is you favorite comfort food?

Chocolate, chocolate and more chocolate ❤

 

8 – What film makes you cry the most?

Wow. There are a hell of a lot of movies that make me cry, and i mean a LOT. So I might as well list all of the best ones – ‘The Longest Ride’, ‘The Choice’, ‘Me Before You’, ‘The Notebook’, ‘The Fault in Our Stars’, ‘The Last Song’, ‘The Vow’, ‘Dear John’, ‘Forrest Gump’  and ‘Inside Out’. I think I breakdown every time I watch these – and there are undoubtedly hundreds more I also cry at!

 

9 – What moment/ memory  would you relive again?

Another difficult one – well I’m sure everyone wishes they had revised that little bit more ect ect but one specific moment I would like to relive is pretty small yet significant one.

I would love to meet Aidan for the first time – He holds it against me that I can’t remember him before; however, he should know by now I have the worst memory! AND it was about 7 years ago!!!

 

Leave a Reply

